يونيو HARDWARE

صانع المهنية للخرطوم المشبك وقطع معدنية

شركتنا هي الشركة المصنعة لالمشابك الأنابيب، المشبك خرطوم، قناة تبختر والتجهيزات، حلمات الأنابيب ومآخذ الأنابيب، camlock والكابل التعادل مع مرافق الاختبار مجهزة تجهيزا جيدا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع طائفة واسعة، ذات نوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصاميم أنيقة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا في السباكة والبناء وغيرها من الصناعات. يتم التعرف على نطاق واسع منتجاتنا وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين، ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات المتغيرة باستمرار الاقتصادية والاجتماعية. نرحب الزبائن الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة في الاتصال بنا للحصول على علاقات تجارية في المستقبل والنجاح المتبادل!

نينغبو يونيو المعدات محدود
من نحن

نينغبو يونيو الأجهزة المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع خرطوم المشابك، المشبك الأنابيب، قناة تبختر والتجهيزات، حلمات الأنابيب، camlock والكابل التعادل. وجدت الشركة في عام 2011، مع نمو 9 سنوات ونحن تصبح الشركة الرائدة في سوق الأجهزة. لدينا عناصر الإنتاج الرئيسية هي: المشبك خرطوم، المشبك الأنابيب، الحلمة الأنابيب، قناة الصلب وcamlock. في المستقبل سوف نوسع خط prouction لدينا، وتحسين وظيفة المنتج.

تفاصيل
حالة
  • لقد حصلت على شهادة ROHS للمنتجات خرطوم المشبك لدينا. لدينا خرطوم المشبك الامتثال تماما مع معيار DIN3017، حزام من المشبك خرطوم هو مثقب لمحرك دودة. ويتكون حزام خرطوم المشبك لدغ الحرة، لذلك لن يكون معطوبا خرطوم من المطاط أو أي نوع آخر من خرطوم مرن عند اتخاذ التثبيت.

    تفاصيل
  • نحن تصدير الكثير من قناة الصلب إلى سوق أمريكا الجنوبية. يستخدم قناة الصلب لدينا في التصاعد، هدفين، سند، وربط الأحمال الهيكلية خفيفة في تشييد المباني. وتشمل هذه الأنابيب، والأسلاك الكهربائية والبيانات، والأنظمة الميكانيكية مثل التهوية وتكييف الهواء، والأنظمة الميكانيكية الأخرى. كما يستخدم تبختر قناة لغيرها من التطبيقات التي تتطلب إطارا قويا، مثل المناضد، وأنظمة رفوف رفوف المعدات وغيرها صنعت خصيصا هي مآخذ المتاحة لتشديد المكسرات. المسامير ... الخ.

    تفاصيل

JUNE HARDWARE

Professional maker of hose clamp & metal parts

Our company is a manufacturer of pipe clamps, hose clamp, strut channel & fittings, pipe nipples & pipe sockets, camlock and cable tie with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in plumbing, construction and other industries. Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs. We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!

NINGBO JUNE HARDWARE LIMITED
About Us

Ningbo June Hardware Limited is a manufacturer of hose clamps, pipe clamp, strut channel & fittings, pipe nipples, camlock and cable tie. Our company is found on Year 2011, with 9 years growth we become the leader company in hardware market. Our main production items are: Hose clamp, pipe clamp, pipe nipple, steel channel and camlock. In future we will enlarge our prouction line and improve the product function.

Details
Case
  • We export a lot of steel channel to South America market. Our steel channel is used to mount, brace, support, and connect lightweight structural loads in building construction. These include pipes, electrical and data wire, mechanical systems such as ventilation, air conditioning, and other mechanical systems. Strut channel is also used for other applications that require a strong framework, such as workbenches, shelving systems, equipment racks, etc. Specially made sockets are available to tighten nuts; bolts etc.

    Details
  • We have got ROHS certificate for our hose clamp products. Our hose clamp completely comply with DIN3017 standard, the strap of the hose clamp is perforated for worm drive. The hose clamp strap is made burr free, so the rubber hose or other kind of flexible hose will not be damaged when making installation.

    Details